Upcoming Talks

 

2014


Feb. 5, Wed, 6:30 pm

Peachtree Rd United Methodist Church

Atlanta, GA

Lecture: Who Goes to Heaven?

Science and Religion


Feb. 12, Wed, Noon

Jupiter Island Club

Hobe Sound, FL

Lecture: Understanding Islam


Feb. 19, Wed, 6:30 pm

Peachtree Rd United Methodist Church

Atlanta, GA

Lecture: Science and Religion


Feb. 22, Saturday,

Southern Voices Book Festival

Hoover Public Library

Birmingham, AL

Lecture: God & The Brain

and book signing

http://www.hooverlibrary.org/sv



2013


April 30, 2013, Tues, 6:30 pm

Barnes & Noble Buckhead

2900 Peachtree Rd. NE

Atlanta, GA

New Book Launch and Signing for

The Jericho Deception


May 2, 2013, Thurs, 6:30 pm

Cathedral of St. Philip

Peachtree Rd. NE

Atlanta, GA

Lecture: God & The Brain

and book signing


May 5, Sunday 10:15 am

St. Martin in the Field

3110 Ashford Dunwoody Road

Atlanta, Georgia 30319

Lecture: God & The Brain

and book signing


May 8, 2013, Wed, 6:30 pm

Peachtree Rd United Methodist Church

Atlanta, GA

Lecture: God & The Brain

and book signing


May 12, Sunday 9:15 am

St. Anne’s Episcopal Church

Atlanta, GA

Lecture and Book Signing


May 20, Monday, 7:15 pm

Decatur Arts Festival

Decatur Library

Atlanta, GA

Talk and Book Signing


June 1-2, Sat-Sun

Northhaven United Methodist Church

Dallas, TX

Lecture Series and Book Signing


Aug. 11, Sunday 5:30 pm

The Cloister Hotel

Sea Island, GA

Lecture and Book Signing


Sept 21, Sat. am

Atlanta Writer’s Club

Atlanta, GA

Talk and Book Signing


Oct. 17, Thursday, 6:30 pm

St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church

Bedford, NY

Lecture and Book Signing

To book Jeffrey for a lecture, book signing, or book club, please click the Speaking tab for his speaking topics.


You may email him here to schedule a date:

Email Me